_DSC7639.jpg
_DSC7639.jpg

DUBLIN UNIVERSITY CRICKET CLUB


One of Ireland's Oldest and Foremost Cricket Clubs

SCROLL DOWN

DUBLIN UNIVERSITY CRICKET CLUB


One of Ireland's Oldest and Foremost Cricket Clubs


DUCC Lunch - 20TH APRIL 2019


Lunch Tickets
Personalised Cap

A Warm Welcome to College Park


I would like to extend an invite to the annual DUCC lunch which this year will happen during our first home league game of the season against Phoenix on April 20th. 

This year celebrates the centenary of the Leinster Cricket Union and the first Leinster senior league. DUCC and Phoenix were founder members of the competition and the game against Phoenix gives us rare opportunity to welcome a club that is more senior than we are! 

The new League Cup competition gives us the opportunity to play against “Division 1” teams and to compete for a major trophy. It will also be the first time the Men’s first XI will compete in coloured clothing. 

With many shared members we hope the lunch will be an opportunity to catch up, have a few pints and enjoy the delights of College Park. Please contact myself, Conor Hoey or Ger Siggins to book a place, or better still a table, at the lunch. Places can also be booked, and paid for (€25) above.

Keith Synnott

DUCC President




Leinster League Tables



TWITTER



COMMITTEE 2018/2019


CAPTAIN

Lorcan Tucker

tuckerl@tcd.ie

2nd XI Captain

Sim Singh

singhs4@tcd.ie

Public Relations Officer

Jack Kerrison

kerrisoj@tcd.ie

Treasurer

Danny Paul

dapaul@tcd.ie

PDunn.jpeg

Social Secretary

Paddy Dunn

padunn@tcd.ie

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 16.09.31.png

Museum players

Anil Kokoram

anil.kokoram@tcd.ie

MStrong.jpeg

Secretary

Matthew Strong

strongm1@tcd.ie

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 16.02.16.png

Womens xi captain

Sorcha O'Carolan Murphy

bocarolas@tcd.ie

 

Find US


 

 

Dublin University Cricket Club plays their fixtures at College Park, situated at the east end of the Trinity College campus.

College Park,                                                                                             College Green,                                                                                                 Dublin 2, Co. Dublin

Email: crickettrinity@gmail.com